[Preview] Action Lab: Danger Zone’s 9/12 Release: ABERRANT #4

Aberrant

On Wednesday, August 22nd, Action Lab Entertainment‘s Danger Zone imprint has the fourth issue of the all-new series ABERRANT! This modern political/conspiracy thriller in the vein of MICHAEL CLAYTON or ENEMY OF THE STATE explores how the United States’ military and geopolitical agenda would necessarily change if superpowered individuals (the “Aberrant”) walked among us.

Here’s a look at the covers, storyline and preview pages for this week’s new release
from Action Lab: Danger Zone on New Comic Book Day…

ACTION LAB: DANGER ZONE COMICS
IN STORES THIS WEEK

New Release for the week of September 12th, 2018

~~~~~

Aberrant #4 Cover A
Aberrant #4 Cover A
Aberrant #4 Cover B
Aberrant #4 Cover B

ABERRANT #4

Writer:
Rylend Grant

Artists:
Davi Leon Dias (Artist),
Iwan Joko Triyono (Colorist),
HdE (Letterer)

Cover Artists:
Davi Leon Dias (Artist),
Iwan Joko Triyono (Colorist)
***Same for both regular and variant cover

32 pgs./ M / FC $3.99

CHAPTER 4: I BELIEVE I CAN FLY

Global political hell breaks loose when Russia’s Bond villain of a President cavalierly announces that he is pressing into service the world’s first aberrant military unit. In a desperate attempt to restore order, Article 13’s mole inside NORCO makes a truly audacious move. Featuring the music of R&B superstar R. Kelly.

~~~~~

Comixology button

What people are saying about Aberrant:

“…an intense, near-cinematic reading experience that
incites excitement and inspires interest for issues to come. ”
(The Brazen Bull)

“It’s off to an explosive start that’s intense while introducing a new spin on superhumans.
If you like revenge tales, military thrillers, and superheroes, ‘Aberrant’ has it all. Give this series a chance.”
(Spartantown)

“Packed with action, character development and
visceral artwork, Aberrant is most definitely one to watch.”
(Big Comic Page)

PREVIEW PAGES


Publisher – Action Lab Entertainment

`

`

`

`

`

AL
AL:DZ
AL
AL:DZ
AL
AL:DZ

`

`

`

About Jason Bennett 3694 Articles
Jason Bennett is PopCultHQ's chief editor, a contributing writer, and comic book reviewer/reporter. One with the Force. Browncoats Unite! So say we all! Follow Jason on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram: @TahoeJBennett