[Preview] Action Lab: Danger Zone’s 8/22 Release: ABERRANT #3

Aberrant #3

On Wednesday, August 22nd, Action Lab Entertainment‘s Danger Zone imprint has the third issue of the all-new series ABERRANT! This modern political/conspiracy thriller in the vein of MICHAEL CLAYTON or ENEMY OF THE STATE explores how the United States’ military and geopolitical agenda would necessarily change if superpowered individuals (the “Aberrant”) walked among us.

Here’s a look at the covers, storyline and preview pages for this week’s new release
from Action Lab: Danger Zone on New Comic Book Day…

ACTION LAB: DANGER ZONE COMICS
IN STORES THIS WEEK

New Release for the week of August 22nd, 2018

~~~~~

Aberrant #3 Cover A
Aberrant #3 Cover A
Aberrant #3 Cover B
Aberrant #3 Cover B

ABERRANT #3

Writer:
Rylend Grant


Artists:
Davi Leon Dias (Artist),
Iwan Joko Triyono (Colorist),
HdE (Letterer)


Cover Artists:
Davi Leon Dias (Artist)
Iwan Joko Triyono (Colorist)

***Same for both regular and variant cover

32 pgs./ M / FC $3.99

CHAPTER 3:
HOLD ON FOR ONE MORE DAY.

Acting on a tip from a mysterious and very prolific mole inside the NORCO organization, David infiltrates an enemy warehouse where he is forced to square off with a terrifyingly twisted aberrant monster. World, meet the true 8th wonder of the world… ROOK. Featuring the music of Wilson-Phillips.

RELATED: [Interview] The Creative Team Behind Action Lab: Danger Zone’s ABERRANT

~~~~~

Comixology button

What people are saying about Aberrant:

“…an intense, near-cinematic reading experience that incites excitement and inspires interest for issues to come. ”
(The Brazen Bull)

“It’s off to an explosive start that’s intense while introducing a new spin on superhumans.
If you like revenge tales, military thrillers, and superheroes, ‘Aberrant’ has it all. Give this series a chance.”
(Spartantown)

“Packed with action, character development and visceral artwork, Aberrant is most definitely one to watch.”
(Big Comic Page)

RELATED: [Comic Book Review] ABERRANT #1 from Action Lab: Danger Zone

RELATED: [Comic Book Review] ABERRANT #2 from Action Lab: Danger Zone

PREVIEW PAGES


Publisher – Action Lab Entertainment

`

`

`

`

`

AL
AL:DZ
AL
AL:DZ
AL
AL:DZ

`

`

`

About Jason Bennett 3773 Articles
Jason Bennett is PopCultHQ's chief editor, a contributing writer, and comic book reviewer/reporter. One with the Force. Browncoats Unite! So say we all! Follow Jason on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram: @TahoeJBennett