[Preview] Action Lab: Danger Zone’s 12/6 Release: INFINITE SEVEN Vol. 2 TPB: “Family Business”

This Wednesday, December 6th, Action Lab Entertainment‘s Danger Zone imprint has the second trade of INFINITE SEVEN. A great jumping on point for new readers, INFINITE SEVEN is an action/espionage comic book about a group of the world’s greatest assassins. To become part of the team, you must prove your worthiness by killing one of their members. Fans of James Bond, GI Joe and 80s action films will LOVE Infinite Seven!

Here’s a look at the cover, storyline and preview pages for this week’s new release
from Action Lab: Danger Zone on New Comic Book Day…

ACTION LAB: DANGER ZONE COMICS
IN STORES THIS WEEK

New Release for the week of December 6th, 2017

~~~~~

INFINITE SEVEN Vol. 2

Writer: Dave Dwonch
Artists: Arturo Mesa (Pencils), Geraldo Filho (Colors)
Cover Artist: Arturo Mesa (Pencils), Geraldo Filho (Colors)

Just as Anthony begins to find his place as a secret agent in the Infinite Seven, his world comes crashing down upon him as the truth behind his parents’ identities is brought to light, setting him on a path of revenge that may very well claim his soul. Secrets are revealed and alliances are broken in this action-packed volume that collects issues #5-8 of the ongoing monthly series.

What people are saying about Infinite Seven:

“This comic is so much fun to read. It has everything a fan of action and suspense could want and it’s wrapped up in an uber stylish package. You can’t go wrong with Infinite Seven at this point.” – The Broken Infinite

“It’s surprise gems like this one that make branching out and reading such a plethora of books from various companies worthwhile.”
– Reading with a Flight Ring

“If you’re a fan of 80s action films like Commando, Escape From New York, or its recent incarnation in The Expendables, then this is a comic for you.”
Graphic Policy

PREVIEW PAGES

128 pgs./ T+ / FC                   $14.99


.
About Jason Bennett 3639 Articles
Jason Bennett is PopCultHQ's chief editor, a contributing writer, and comic book reviewer/reporter. One with the Force. Browncoats Unite! So say we all! Follow Jason on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram: @TahoeJBennett