You are here
Home > Comic Books

[Preview] Traverse the Tales of Trixie Tangle in TOYETICA Vol. 1 TP by Marty LeGrow at Action Lab Entertainment

TOYETICA VOLUME 1: Perfect for fans of My Little Pony, Gravity Falls and Steven Universe In volume one of TOYETICA, Trixie tries to befriend the mysterious new mermaid student, Minky Mermille. Meanwhile, everyone in class gets their official toy accessories, but practically no one is happy with their choices. A secret Trixie has discovered from

[Preview] Get the Origin to DANGER DOLL SQUAD in Jason Martin & Marco Maccagni’s VAMPBLADE Vol. 5 TP

VAMPBLADE VOLUME 5: The journey to DANGER DOLL SQUAD! In this new volume of VAMPBLADE, readers get not just Katie Carva as the blade wielding other-dimensional vampire slaying Vampblade, but dark magic queen of the undead Zombie Tramp and the ball-jointed witch hunter DollFace! Join these three lethal ladies on a journey that will

[2nd Ptg.] Fans Find the Fantasy Fantastic in THE REALM, Image Comics Reprints Issue Two

FANS CAN’T GET ENOUGH OF THE REALM Following the footsteps of the premiere issue, Image Comics is thrilled to announce that the second issue of THE REALM, from Seth M. Peck, Jeremy Haun, Nick Filardi, and Thomas Mauer, is being rushed back to print in order to keep up with customer demand. In

Image Comics’ Wickedly Fun & Magical New Series MAESTROS by Steve Skroce Sent Back for Second Printing to Meet Demand

MAESTROS LAUNCHES ON A HIGH NOTE: DEBUT ISSUE SENT BACK TO PRINT Image Comics is very pleased to announce that the first issue of MAESTROS, the new irreverent fantasy series from The Matrix storyboard artist Steve Skroce (WE STAND ON GUARD), will be rushed back to print in order to keep up with customer

A New Convention is Coming to Canada – Capital City Comic Con in Victoria, B.C.

  Victoria is the capital of British Columbia, Canada. You might have heard about it because of its quaint atmosphere, beautiful views or wonderful architecture. It is a well-known tourist mecca. What you might not know about this beautiful city is that it is a growing hot bed of all things

[Preview] Valiant’s 10/25 Release: X-O MANOWAR #8 by Matt Kindt & Clayton Crain w/ Renato Guedes

This coming Wednesday, October 25th, on New Comic Book Day (NCBD), the biggest independent comic book series of the year rockets forward in Valiant Entertainment's X-O MANWOWAR (2017) #8 – the next explosive chapter continues with "EMPEROR" from writer Matt Kindt and artist Clayton Crain! The ultimate X-O Manowar tale ever told continues here! Here's a look at the #NCBD release from

[Preview] Valiant’s 10/25 Release: BLOODSHOT SALVATION #2 by Jeff Lemire, Lewis LaRosa & Mico Suayan

On Wednesday, October 25th, Valiant Entertainment has the second issue of BLOODSHOT SALVATION #2 – the next bone-breaking chapter of the BLOCKBUSTER ONGOING SERIES from New York Times best-selling writer Jeff Lemire (THE VALIANT, Moon Knight) and extraordinary artists Lewis LaRosa (BLOODSHOT REBORN) and Mico Suayan (BLOODSHOT REBORN!) This October, Ray Garrison – the cutting-edge war machine codenamed Bloodshot

[Preview] Valiant’s 10/25 Release: ETERNITY #1 (of 4) by Matt Kindt & Trevor Hairsine

On Wednesday, October 25th, Valiant Entertainment has the exciting debut of ETERNITY #1 (of 4) – the FIRST ISSUE of A VISIONARY NEW SERIES coming from the minds of New York Times best-selling writer Matt Kindt (X-O MANOWAR, Mind MGMT) and blockbuster artist Trevor Hairsine (DIVINITY, X-Men: Deadly Genesis)! On New Comic Book Day, a brand-new expedition into the unknown

REDNECK #7 Variant from Image Comics/Skybound Entertainment to Support Houston Coalition for the Homeless

IMAGE/SKYBOUND ENTERTAINMENT REVEALS REDNECK VARIANT FOR HOUSTON CHARITY Image Comics/Skybound Entertainment just revealed a special REDNECK #7 charity variant to support the Houston Coalition for the Homeless, which features cover art by Nick Derington. REDNECK is a vampire story set in the Lonestar state, created by Texan writer Donny Cates and artist Lisandro Estherren. 100%

[Theater Thursdays] PopCultHQ Presents: ‘The Invisible Man’ – Shocking Classic Horror

“Are you satisfied now! You fools! It's easy, really, if you're clever! A few chemicals mixed together. That's all. And flesh and blood and bones just - fade away.” - The Invisible Man. For this week’s spooky movie, it's time to take another trip in time. The year on this cinematic

Top