[Preview] Alterna Comics’ 2/21 Release: SONITUS #1 of 3

Sonitus #1

On Wednesday, February 21st, Alterna Comics has the premiere issue of SONITUS. Perfect for fans of HELLBLAZER, THE CONJURING, and THE SHINING, writers Cody Sousa and Dan Sheppard, artists Cecilia Lo Valvo and Dee Cunniffe, and letterer Dezi Sienty bring you a psychological thriller you don’t want to miss!

Check out the cover, synopsis, and preview pages, then hit up your LCS or online retailers to pick up SONITUS #1. #CanYouHearIt

Here’s a look at the #NCBD release from Alterna Comics on Wednesday, Feburary 21st!

~~~~~

SONITUS #1 of 3

32 pages, Black & White
In Shops: Feb 21, 2018
SRP: $1.50

Mysterious voices lure a man back to his hometown to visit an abandoned house that he used to frequent as a child. But as he journeys through his old hangout, he encounters a supernatural presence that forces him to face his past and his darkest fears.

Click to Buy Direct from Alterna Comics!

PREVIEW PAGES


ALTERNA COMICS

Founded in 2006 by current president and publisher Peter Simeti, Alterna Comics titles are distributed worldwide in print and digital formats and in several languages. In January 2012, FUBAR Vol.2 reached #6 on the New York Times Best Selling Graphic Books list. In 2016, Alterna released their first major motion picture, the death row horror thriller – The CHAIR. The film stars Bill Oberst Jr., Tim Muskatell, Noah Hathaway, Zach Galligan, Naomi Grossman, Ezra Buzzington, Roddy Piper and many others.

Alterna Comics titles are found wherever books are sold.

`

`

`

About Jason Bennett 3500 Articles
Jason Bennett is PopCultHQ's chief editor, a contributing writer, and comic book reviewer/reporter. One with the Force. Browncoats Unite! So say we all! Follow Jason on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram: @TahoeJBennett