You are here
Home > Celebrity > Pop Culture/Geeky Snapchat Accounts to Follow

Pop Culture/Geeky Snapchat Accounts to Follow

I will admit that when I downloaded the Snapchat app I didn’t get it. I tried it out then quickly uninstalled it and said, “Welp, I’m old.” My first problem with Snapchat was that I didn’t know who to follow.  However, after a quick tutorial from my 20-year-old nephew, I use it regularly with other social media apps. It’s a great way to see what your favorite pop culture stars are up to. *Note: If you’re not familiar with Snapchat, it’s an app that lets you snap short videos and pics and deletes them from view after 24 hours.

So here is the ultimate starter kit on who to follow:

ACTORS/ACTRESSES:

Arnold Schwarzenegger: arnoldschnitzel

Bella Thorne: bellathornedab

Eva Lognoria: realevalongoria

John Boyega: John_Boyega

Kit Harington: Kitharington

Kate Hudson: khudsnaps

Jamie Foxx: iamjamiefoxx

Jared Leto: JaredLeto

Jessica Alba: jessicamalba

Jennette McCurdy: jennettemccurds

Josh Peck: joshuapeck

Norman Reedus: bigbaldheadchat

Peyton List: lalapeyton

Ruby Rose: rubyrose

Shay Mitchell: officialshaym

Vanessa Hudgens: gypsybanessa

MUSICIANS:

5 Seconds of Summer: wearefivesos

5th Harmony: its5hontour

Ariana Grande: moonlightbae

Austin Mahone: yungmahone

Avicii: timbling

Becky G: beckygofficial

Bea Miller: aebrellim

Bonnie McKee: bonniemckee

Chris Brown: bpchrisbrown

Chris Fronzak: chrisfronzak

Cody Simpson: aussiemuso

Diplo: diplo

DJ Khaled: djkhaled305

Fetty Wap: fettwap1738

Hilary Duff: ohheyhilary

Jack Johnson: jaackjohnson02

Jason Derulo: derulo_jason

Jennifer Lopez: jlobts

John Mayer: johnthekangaroo

Justin Bieber: rickthesizzler

Keith Urban: keithurban

Kevin Jonas: kevinjonasii

Lady Gaga: ladygaga

Little Mix: littlemix_offic

Luke Bryan: lukebryan

Mackelmore: mackandryan

Madison Beer: whosmb

Madonna: madonna

Maroon 5: maroon5

Meghan Trainor:: mtrainor22

Miley Cyrus: mileycyrus

MS MR: msmrsounds

Nicole Richie: itsnikkifresh

One Direction: onedirection

Pia Mia: princesspiamiap

Rick Ross: ferrarifatboy

Rihanna: rihanna

Selena Gomez: selenagomez

Shawn Mendes: shawnmendes1

Steve Aoki: aokisteve

Snoop Dogg: snoopdogg213

Tori Kelly: koritelly

Trey Songz: treysongz

The Lonely Island: tliboys

The Weeknd: xo.official

Tyga: lamboluxury

Victoria Justice: victoriajustice

Zayn Malik: zayn

Zedd: zedd

Zendaya: zendaya_96

 

CELEBRITIES:

Blake Lively: livelybk

Brody Jenner: nextjenneration

Brooke Burke: brookeburke123

Catt Sadler: cattsadler

Charlotte Letitia: clc_17

Chrissy Teigen: chrissyteigen

Ellen: ellen

Hailey Baldwin: haileybisboring

Julianne Hough: jujucaroo

Kim Kardasian: kimkardashian

Kylie Jenner: kylizzlemynizzl

Olivia Culpo: oliviaculpo

Paris Hilton: realparishilton

Perez Hilton: theperezhilton

Ryan Seacrest: ryanseacrest

Sophia Amoruso: sophiaamoruso

 

BRANDS:

Cinnabon: TheRealCinnabon

Grub Hub: grubhub

Howard Stern Show: howardsternshow

I Heart Radio: iheartradio

Men’s Health: Menshealth

MTV: MTV

Reddit: reddithq

Target: Target

Teen Vogue: teenvogue

Yahoo Style: Yahoo_Style

 

COMEDIANS:

Bottlerocket: bottlesnaps

Chris Melberger: chrismelberger

Danny Berk: dannyberk

Frankie Greek: wtfrankie

G Jack: jackbethmann

Hunter Harrison: hunrharrison

Jimmy Fallon: fallontonight

Jim Gaffigan: jimgaffigan4

Kernooches: kernooches

Mark Kaye: markkaye

Matt King: mattrking

Matty D: mattyd4095

Sara Hopkins: sayhop

Megan Batoon: meganbatoon

 

OTHER:

LACMA Museum: lacma

Blanton Museum of Art: blantonmuseum

London Motor Museum: Lmmuseum (Home of Herbie the Volkswagen Beetle)

Houston Museum of Natural Science: hmns_museum

Chicago Museum of Contemporary Art: MCAChicago

Georgia Museum of Art: GeorgiaMuseum

 

SPORTS:

NBA: nba

NFL: nfl

MLB: mlb

NHL: nhl

 

Christine Mi’s: miologie (Known as the Picasso of Snapchat)

Casey Neistat: Caseyneistat

MTV: MTV

 

Top
%d bloggers like this: